Pelican Parts
Parts Catalog Accessories Catalog How To Articles Tech Forums
Call Pelican Parts at 888-280-7799
Shopping Cart Cart | Project List | Order Status | Help

Go Back   Pelican Parts Forums > Porsche Forums > Porsche 914 & 914-6 Technical Forum

LinkBack Thread Tools Rate Thread
Author
Thread Post New Thread    Reply

Question Who wants a Mega squirt?

I have a lot of experience building kits such as these. As far as I can tell you cant just buy the kits. They are only available in batch buys semianually at best. However, there is the blue print, parts list, schematic, and software for free on line. I am interested in building one, and am looking for more info. Also if I end up making one it wouldnt be too hard to make a few extra boards from the template on the site, and assemble some extra units. Of course i am not looking to make profit off of the megasquirt patent, I would only charge for parts, and a little for labor. Mainly it would be in my best interest to print out more than one board at a time. I would also be able to throw together some kits for others to assemble. What do you all think?? Always looking for suggestions
Mike
-74 BMW R90

Last edited by mike95125; 11-28-2002 at 10:03 AM..
Old 11-28-2002, 12:13 AM
  Pelican Parts Catalog | Tech Articles | Promos & Specials    Reply With Quote #1 (permalink)

What the heck is a MegaSquirt?
Old 11-28-2002, 01:23 AM
  Pelican Parts Catalog | Tech Articles | Promos & Specials    Reply With Quote #2 (permalink)

I'd like a board if you have some made. Please keep me in the loop!
pics at
http://www.syer.net
Old 11-28-2002, 03:21 AM
  Pelican Parts Catalog | Tech Articles | Promos & Specials    Reply With Quote #3 (permalink)

Yeah, I wanted to know what a mega squirt was too. I don't think me and google had the same thing in mind though.
Old 11-28-2002, 05:04 AM
  Pelican Parts Catalog | Tech Articles | Promos & Specials    Reply With Quote #4 (permalink)

Garage
Quote:
Originally posted by Speedo959