Pelican Parts
Parts Catalog Accessories Catalog How To Articles Tech Forums
Call Pelican Parts at 888-280-7799
Shopping Cart Cart | Project List | Order Status | Help

Go Back   Pelican Parts Forums > Porsche Forums > Porsche 924/944/968 Technical Forum

View Poll Results: what do you think of Franks Bike shop so far?
It stinks, Quit now and just shoot yourself while you still have money to buy enough ammo. 3 23.08%
You didn't try hard enough, try harder mealworm. 1 7.69%
looks o.k. I guess. 1 7.69%
Excellent job, very creative, you are my hero. 8 61.54%
Multiple Choice Poll. Voters: 13. This poll is closed

LinkBack Thread Tools Rate Thread
Author
Thread Post New Thread    Reply
suck my tail pipe

Send a message via AIM to Frank B
O.T. pics of the bike shop so far

Here is what I think is a solid example of what I used to do for a living ( from a construction and design aspect) related to what I'm going to be doing now, but was what I used to do before I became a contractor/father/married man. I only performed minor renovations on the space so as to keep my costs down, but I think I've made the most of what I have available to me.
Any thoughts are appreciated and respected.
Frank B

Last edited by Frank B; 08-31-2004 at 10:32 PM..
Old 08-31-2004, 10:28 PM
  Pelican Parts Catalog | Tech Articles | Promos & Specials    Reply With Quote #1 (permalink)

Garage
looks great frank, can't wait to see it all stocked up! Thought you were going for Yellow/Black though....
( )'92 Renault Clio 1.4 :

Old 09-01-2004, 05:55 AM
  Pelican Parts Catalog | Tech Articles | Promos & Specials    Reply With Quote #2 (permalink)

Looks like it would make a great bar! Then it would be "Frank the Contractor/Father/Married Man/Bartender"

Last edited by profssr2017; 09-01-2004 at 08:32 AM..
Old 09-01-2004, 06:20 AM
  Pelican Parts Catalog | Tech Articles | Promos & Specials    Reply With Quote #3 (permalink)

Looks good! Keep postin' pics.

944 Turbo 5-spd, Black, 1987-present
70k miles