Pelican Parts
Parts Catalog Accessories Catalog How To Articles Tech Forums
Call Pelican Parts at 888-280-7799
Shopping Cart Cart | Project List | Order Status | Help

Go Back   Pelican Parts Forums > Porsche Forums > Porsche 914 & 914-6 Technical Forum

LinkBack Thread Tools Rate Thread
Author
Thread Post New Thread    Reply

Considering NPR 1.7L Big Bore kit...many questions, and kinda long

o.k. y'all,
I'm new to this and my questions are plentiful, but I'm more than willing to learn anything that anyone here wants to teach me. Please be patient if you can )