Pelican Parts
Parts Catalog Accessories Catalog How To Articles Tech Forums
Call Pelican Parts at 888-280-7799
Shopping Cart Cart | Project List | Order Status | Help

Go Back   Pelican Parts Forums > Porsche Forums > Porsche 914 & 914-6 Technical Forum

LinkBack Thread Tools Rate Thread
Author
Thread Post New Thread    Reply

End of Summer Projects

Dear 914 Owners:

For 2003 I'm looking for several 914 DIY projects to publish in 9 Magazine. If anyone has a project scheduled to be "started and completed" in the next few months, would you please e-mail me. I would like to have you take step by step photos and a write a few lines of instructions per photo.

Thanks,

Brian Minson
9 Magazine
http://www.9magazine.net
Old 08-14-2002, 01:31 PM
  Pelican Parts Catalog | Tech Articles | Promos & Specials    Reply With Quote #1 (permalink)

I have been doing this for several years.

You must be new...LOL

B
Old 08-14-2002, 03:54 PM
  Pelican Parts Catalog | Tech Articles | Promos & Specials    Reply With Quote #2 (permalink)

Well then, contact me with several of the projects you are working on or have completed.

Brian Minson
9 Magazine
http://www.9magazine.net
Old 08-14-2002, 07:08 PM
  Pelican Parts Catalog | Tech Articles | Promos & Specials    Reply With Quote #3 (permalink)

Garage
Send a message via AIM to Paul_Heery Send a message via Yahoo to Paul_Heery
I've got the perfect "End of Summer Project" for you. I already have most of the details worked out. Here's what is going on: